Open Menu

Activitots Locations

Currently running in Chelmsford, Danbury, Shenfield, Billericay, and Harold Hill

Danbury Sports & Social Club

MONDAY

11:00am Combined Level 1 & 2 (2-4 years)
~
SUMMER SESSIONS RUNNING
Mon 29 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug

Only book the dates you can make!

Location

Dawson Field, Main Rd, CM3 4NQ

BOOK DANBURY HERE

Beaulieu Community Centre

WEDNESDAY

10:00am Combined Level 1 & 2 (2-4 years)
~
SUMMER SESSIONS RUNNING
Wed 31 Jul, Wed 14 Aug, Wed 21 Aug, Wed 28 Aug

Only book the dates you can make!

Location

The Common, CM2 8TR

BOOK BEAULIEU HERE

Hannikans Farm, Billericay

WEDNESDAY

10:00am Combined Level 1 & 2 (2-4 years)
~
New term starts in September!

Location

Billericay CM12 0LG

BOOK HANNIKANS HERE

Hutton Community Centre

THURSDAY

10:30am Combined Level 1 & 2 (2-4 years)
~
New term starts in September!

Location

Harrison Close, CM13 1LP

BOOK HUTTON HERE

Chelmsford Sports Centre

FRIDAY

10:00am Level 1 Running Tots (2-3 years)
10:45am Level 2 Jumping Tots (3-4 years)
~

New term starts in September

Location

Salerno Way, CM1 2EH

BOOK SUMMER CLASSES HERE

Dovedale Sport Centre

SATURDAY

9:00am Level 1 Running Tots (2-3 years)
9:45am Level 2 Jumping Tots (3-4 years)
10:30am Level 3 Leaping Tots (4-5 years)
~
SUMMER SESSIONS RUNNING
Sat 03 Aug, Sat 10 Aug, Sat 17 Aug, Sat 24 Aug, Sat 31 Aug

Only book the dates you can make!

Location

Vicarage Road, CM2 9BP

BOOK DOVEDALES HERE

Activitots has been a great success with our son William; he has really enjoyed learning different sports and having fun with other children. Such a great way to encourage them to try new things as well as help with their development

Georgie

mum to William (age 2)

My daugther thoroughly enjoys Activitots; she gets to learn and experience a variety of sports to gain different skills

Alice

mum to Molly (age 3)

Freddie loves Activitots. It is great to give him an early introduction to so many different sports - I doubt very much we would have thought to send him to cricket lessons but he really took to it. We are excited to find out what else he might enjoy

Victoria

mum to Freddie (age 2 1/2)

Our sons get bored with the same sport week in week out. Activitots allows them to experience a variety of sports and develop their gross motor skills in a fun and enjoyable way.

Jo

mum to William and Oscar (twins age 2)